Bookmark and Share

Author Topic: Not able to run for Zyxel P-660HN-F1  (Read 12113 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Gigi

  • Guest
Not able to run for Zyxel P-660HN-F1
« on: November 22, 2009, 12:24:02 AM »
Wanted to configure Router but not existing in list. Tried the program but after the first screen capture it shows only the login page and there is no possibility to go further with all the screen (menu doesn't appear in the program). Somebody can help? :confused:

PcWinTech.com Forums

Not able to run for Zyxel P-660HN-F1
« on: November 22, 2009, 12:24:02 AM »

Offline Evan

  • Global Moderator
  • PcWinTech Guru
  • *****
  • Join Date: Feb 2009
  • Posts: 1,306
  • Karma: 45
Re: Not able to run for Zyxel P-660HN-F1
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2009, 08:18:44 AM »
Alright, I checked the database and it doesn't look like your exact router is in the database so what we need you go download our Router Screen Capture program.  Use that to view every page.  Then upload the ZIP file and Shane will get your router added.  It might not be till Monday morning but the sooner you can get it to us the better.  We might be able to get you fixed up here too.

Let me know if you have any trouble with the screen capture program.  Also, are you able to log in to your router normally (through Internet Explorer or Firefox)?

-Evan
About Evan:Site Admin, Tester, Editor

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • PcWinTech Administrator
  • PcWinTech Guru
  • *******
  • Join Date: Jul 2008
  • Posts: 16,846
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 523
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
Re: Not able to run for Zyxel P-660HN-F1
« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2009, 09:14:46 AM »
If you have any trouble using the router screen capture program let me know.  :wink:

Shane
(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Gigi

  • Guest
Re: Not able to run for Zyxel P-660HN-F1
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2009, 01:46:23 PM »
The Router Script Capture program just show me the initial page. I can not go through the normal menu on the left side of the panel of Zyxel. So I can only get 2 pictures and that's all.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • PcWinTech Administrator
  • PcWinTech Guru
  • *******
  • Join Date: Jul 2008
  • Posts: 16,846
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 523
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
Re: Not able to run for Zyxel P-660HN-F1
« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2009, 01:50:28 PM »
Thats odd, do me a fav and take a screen shot of the program of what you are talking about. There shouldn't be any problem with the page loading so I am curious to what is happening.

Shane
(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

PcWinTech.com Forums

Re: Not able to run for Zyxel P-660HN-F1
« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2009, 01:50:28 PM »

 

email