Bookmark and Share

Author Topic: Arris 3270 (779A) Router  (Read 60 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline too-cool

  • PcWinTech Jr. Member
  • Join Date: May 2016
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Arris 3270 (779A) Router
« on: February 16, 2017, 10:37:11 AM »
Wanting to know if you received my screen captures for this modem/router combo, Don't know if you received my screen captures or not. Thanks TC

PcWinTech.com Forums

Arris 3270 (779A) Router
« on: February 16, 2017, 10:37:11 AM »

Offline too-cool

  • PcWinTech Jr. Member
  • Join Date: May 2016
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Arris 3270 (779A) Router
« Reply #1 on: Yesterday at 05:15:55 PM »
Does any one from PcWinTech even monitor these forum anymore, I sent 3 screen capture for a request to have a router added and 3 or messages to support and have gotten no answer. Can some one please tell me how to contact admin? Thanks TC

PcWinTech.com Forums

Re: Arris 3270 (779A) Router
« Reply #1 on: Yesterday at 05:15:55 PM »