Bookmark and Share

Author Topic: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)  (Read 28236 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline lc1336

  • PcWinTech Jr. Member
  • Join Date: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« on: July 17, 2015, 11:28:32 PM »
About singtel wireless FG7003GR(AC),  I can't see the "add" and "enable" button in "QoS Classification". how to set it ? pls guys help me.

PcWinTech.com Forums

help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« on: July 17, 2015, 11:28:32 PM »

Offline trpted

  • PcWinTech Guru
  • ******
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 1,143
  • Karma: 37
Re: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2015, 10:43:46 AM »
Is QoS enabled?
Private messages (PM) are not for support questions or for hints to not yet answered topics. The PMs are basically for confident conversation between the users, off the forum.

Offline lc1336

  • PcWinTech Jr. Member
  • Join Date: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2015, 06:43:24 PM »

Offline trpted

  • PcWinTech Guru
  • ******
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 1,143
  • Karma: 37
Re: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2015, 06:19:08 AM »
Odd.

#1 What is in Queue Config?

#2 Hard reset the router back to the defaults?

#3 The URL you used to access the router was, 192.168.1.254/singtel ??
« Last Edit: July 19, 2015, 06:29:06 AM by trpted »
Private messages (PM) are not for support questions or for hints to not yet answered topics. The PMs are basically for confident conversation between the users, off the forum.

Offline lc1336

  • PcWinTech Jr. Member
  • Join Date: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2015, 05:05:55 AM »
Odd.

#1 What is in Queue Config?

#2 Hard reset the router back to the defaults?

#3 The URL you used to access the router was, 192.168.1.254/singtel ??
Queue config is default, and URL yes 192.168.1.254/singtel, but I never try Hard reset.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • PcWinTech Administrator
  • PcWinTech Guru
  • *******
  • Join Date: Jul 2008
  • Posts: 16,846
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 523
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
Re: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« Reply #5 on: July 20, 2015, 02:49:58 PM »
So when you scroll the page to the right (I can see the scroll bar at the bottom of your screen shot) is the add button grey out or missing?

Shane
(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline lc1336

  • PcWinTech Jr. Member
  • Join Date: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2015, 01:42:10 AM »
So when you scroll the page to the right (I can see the scroll bar at the bottom of your screen shot) is the add button grey out or missing?

Shane
Yes guy, I try to scroll to the right and bottom of the scroll bar, still not be displayed, not gray, I can not be seen the buttons.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • PcWinTech Administrator
  • PcWinTech Guru
  • *******
  • Join Date: Jul 2008
  • Posts: 16,846
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 523
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
Re: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2015, 07:51:48 PM »
Then it is either a bug with the page and trying in another browser would be a good idea, or your isp disabled it, which I dont see why they would, or it is just a bug in the firmware.

Shane
(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

PcWinTech.com Forums

Re: help !!!! about QOS singtel Wireless aztech FG7003GR(AC)
« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2015, 07:51:48 PM »

 

email