Bookmark and Share

Author Topic: Netgear B90-755044-15 problem  (Read 11262 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline rtc917

  • PcWinTech Member
  • *
  • Join Date: Jul 2012
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
Netgear B90-755044-15 problem
« on: July 13, 2012, 11:38:11 AM »
I have tried running Router Screen Capture v2.0.2 numerous times to be able to send the reults in for inclusion in the routers' files. Each time I have attempted this, no matter how long I leave it running, all I get is multiple pages of the first screen of my router, as if I was initially logging in through the router's IP address to the router's "home page". Yesterday I ended up with over 500 pages of the first screen. Any ideas or feedback would be very much appreciated as I would like to have this router's information included to then be able to successfully utilize Simple Port Forwarding. Thanks.

PcWinTech.com Forums

Netgear B90-755044-15 problem
« on: July 13, 2012, 11:38:11 AM »

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • PcWinTech Administrator
  • PcWinTech Guru
  • *******
  • Join Date: Jul 2008
  • Posts: 16,846
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 523
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
Re: Netgear B90-755044-15 problem
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2012, 11:43:25 AM »
That model is already in the program :-)

I left a 5 out of the model number, I will fix that today :wink:

Shane
(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline rtc917

  • PcWinTech Member
  • *
  • Join Date: Jul 2012
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
Re: Netgear B90-755044-15 problem
« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2012, 03:02:55 PM »
Shane, I don't see where this router is listed, unless it goes by a different model name in your program.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • PcWinTech Administrator
  • PcWinTech Guru
  • *******
  • Join Date: Jul 2008
  • Posts: 16,846
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 523
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
Re: Netgear B90-755044-15 problem
« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2012, 12:13:00 PM »
Netgear - B90-755044-15 (Frontier Firmware)

Is how it is listed in the program :wink:

It is right at the beginning of the netgear section.

Shane
(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

PcWinTech.com Forums

Re: Netgear B90-755044-15 problem
« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2012, 12:13:00 PM »

 

email