Bookmark and Share

Author Topic: Adding new Router  (Read 12056 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Lavigha

  • PcWinTech Jr. Member
  • Join Date: Apr 2012
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Adding new Router
« on: April 20, 2012, 03:57:19 PM »
hi there i tried to use your screenshot softwere to add the apple "Airport Extreme" but the airport extreme has its own program and cannot open in IE! i wwould really like you to add it so if you need me to do anything please let me know!

PcWinTech.com Forums

Adding new Router
« on: April 20, 2012, 03:57:19 PM »

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • PcWinTech Administrator
  • PcWinTech Guru
  • *******
  • Join Date: Jul 2008
  • Posts: 16,846
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 523
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
Re: Adding new Router
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2012, 07:45:36 PM »
There is no web interface with the apple ones. For some reason they didnt want to make one.

You have to use their software :wink:
http://support.apple.com/kb/DL795

Shane
(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

PcWinTech.com Forums

Re: Adding new Router
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2012, 07:45:36 PM »