PcWinTech.com Forums

General & Misc Forum => General & Misc. => Topic started by: hazariv on October 15, 2015, 06:56:58 AM

Title: I have two public IPs
Post by: hazariv on October 15, 2015, 06:56:58 AM
Hi,
I was trying to portforward an IP cam and realised I have two IP addresses. The one which shows up in my router page internet section is different from the one which shows up in whatsmyip page.
I tried my ISP, they don't understand
Thanks
Title: Re: I have two public IPs
Post by: trpted on October 24, 2015, 12:21:55 PM
It does not seem you have two public IPs.

What is the exact model of that D-Link NAT router?