PcWinTech.com Forums

Tools & Programs By PcWinTech.com => (Program) Router Screen Capture => Topic started by: Adrian Teo on February 27, 2011, 07:37:37 AM

Title: Not able to run on Cisco 1841
Post by: Adrian Teo on February 27, 2011, 07:37:37 AM
After login it just stuck on the page no pop up. Some pic link below.

This s where the page stuck.
http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn236/adrianteosc/3.jpg

Should be like below 2 pic.
http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn236/adrianteosc/1.jpg
http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn236/adrianteosc/2.jpg
Title: Re: Not able to run on Cisco 1841
Post by: Shane on February 27, 2011, 09:00:35 AM
Ah, looks like it says it will open in a new window, but it isn't.

My screen capture program should be allowing the new window to open inside of the program itself.
Send me an email and I will work with you to get it going. Then I can put an update out for the screen capture program, and if needed the Simple Port forwarding program as well :wink:

Shane
Title: Re: Not able to run on Cisco 1841
Post by: Adrian Teo on February 28, 2011, 02:20:12 AM
It actually stop at after the login screen at the 1st upload pic.
Other 2 photo i am using IE to open.
I try e-mail on the contact but CAPTCHA picture is not loading so i can't e-mail u though there.
Title: Re: Not able to run on Cisco 1841
Post by: Shane on February 28, 2011, 07:55:21 AM
oops!
Thats fixed now :-)

Shane